News

We will be attending:

Small Farm Field Day Mossvale on Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th February, 2017 @ Moss Vale Showgrounds, Robertson Rd, Moss Vale NSW

SFFD-Exhibitor-Web-promo-sq

Tocal Field Day on Friday 5th May to Sunday7th May 2017 @ Tocal Agriculture Centre 815 Tocal Rd, Paterson   NSW   2421(Site No 105 & 106)

Primex Field Day on Thursday 23rd, to Saturday 25th June 2016 @ Richmond Valley Events Centre, Bruxner Highway, Casino

Hazelnut Growers Conference on Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd September 2017, Orange

Berry Small Farm Field Day on Friday 8th and Saturday 9th September, 2017 at Berry Showground, Victoria St, Berry NSW 2535

Henty Machinery Field Day on Tuesday 19th September to Thursday 21st September, 2017, Cookardinia Rd, Henty, NSW 2658

Elmore Field Day  Tuesday the 3rd to Thursday the 5th October 2017, Midland Highway, Elmore Vic 3558

National Olive Industry Conference & Trade Exhibition on Tuesday 10th to Wednesday 11th October 2017 at the Adelaide Convention Centre South Australia

Murrumbateman Field Day on Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd October 2017, at Lot 19 East St Murrumbateman NSW 2582

Australian National Field Days on Thursday 26th to Saturday 28th October 2017, 563 Borenore Rd, Borenore NSW 2800  -  Site No L 60

Hope to see you there.